Chief Randy Fehr

direct line: 360-615-5754
email: rfehr@ci.enumclaw.wa.us

Captain Greg Schipper (B shift)

direct line: 360-615-5755
email: gschipper@ci.enumclaw.wa.us

Captain Lyle Bellah (C shift)

direct line:  360-615-5767
email: lbellah@ci.enumclaw.wa.us

Captain John Bloomer (A shift)

direct line: 360-615-5766
email: Jbloomer@ci.enumclaw.wa.us

Volunteer Captain Greg Adams

email: gadams@ci.enumclaw.wa.us

Firefighter Ryan Rodenberg (Fire/EMS Training Coordinator)

direct line: 360-615-5773
email: rrodenberg@ci.enumclaw.wa.us

FF Dines
Email: jdines@ci.enumclaw.wa.us

FF Hardersen:
Email: LHardersen@ci.enumclaw.wa.us

FF Hettic:
Email: JHettick@ci.enumclaw.wa.us

FF Lentz
Email: slentz@ci.enumclaw.wa.us

FF Madill:
Email: Kmadill@ci.enumclaw.wa.us

FF Murrell:
Email: CMurrell@ci.enumclaw.wa.us

FF M. Otto:
Email: MOtto@ci.enumclaw.wa.us

FF Rodenberg:
Email: RRodenberg@ci.enumclaw.wa.us

FF Stewart:
Email: tstewart@ci.enumclaw.wa.us

FF Williams:
Email: MWilliams@ci.enumclaw.wa.us